Member List

AJO DISTRICT CHAMBER OF COMMERCE MEMBER LIST

100 Estrella Restaurant

Ajo American Legion Post #10

Ajo Ambulance, Inc.

adliaison@tabletoptelephone.com

Ajo Botanical Co

allan8@tabletoptelephone.com

Ajo Center for Sustainable Agriculture

ajocsa@hotmail.com

Ajo Copper News

cunews@cunews.info

Ajo Council For the Fine Arts

ajojimrei@gmail.com

Ajo Community Golf Course

ajocountryclub@yahoo.com

Ajo Desert Creations

2151 Rosser Rd. Ajo, AZ.

Ajo Exceptional Properties

abcinajo@gmail.com

Ajo Eye Care

ajoeyecare@tabletoptelephone.com

Ajo Federated Church

jmtumc@gmail.com

Ajo Garden Club

bobjun1@Hughes.net

Ajo Healing Arts Collective

ltsparrow@gmail.com

Ajo Insurance Center

ajocopst@aol.com

Ajo Piecemakers

ajoquilter@gmail.com

Ajo Plaza

tracy@isdanet.org

Ajo Realty

520-387-7691, 900 Solana, Ajo, AZ.

Ajo Resale

509-951-4474, 40 W Plaza, Ajo, AZ.

Ajo Tech Solutions, LLC

919-247-0371 / 800-325-1908

Ajo Transportation

ajotrans@gmail.com

Ajo True Value

ajotruevalue@msn.com

Ajo Unified School District

520-387-7601

Ajo Wifi Inc.

ajowifi@ajowifi.com

Alley Valley Alliance

allan8@tabletoptelephone.com

Arizona Public Service Co.

andrea.bereznak@aps.com

Arizona Realty in Ajo

char@realtyinajo.com

Arizona Water Company

CasaGrande@azwater.com

aVita Boutique in the Raven’s Nest

JovitaBinB@yahoo.com

Belly Acres RV Park

kord62@yahoo.com

Cabeza Prieta National Wildlife Refuge

sid_slone@fws.gov

Cabeza Prieta Natural History Assoc

Cenpatico Integrated Care

mchavoya@cenpatico.com

Chilin Ice Cream and Treats

momof2inca@gmail.com

Choice Wireless

bbergendahl@atni.com

Conrad Lippert

conradlippert@yahoo.com

Chuck Johnson

ajocj2@hotmail.com

Copper Crown Realty

realty1@tabletoptelephone.com

Copper Phonebook

phonebook@cunews.info

Copper Sands Motel

angelinanine@yahoo.com

Curley School Artisan Apartments

jawilcox@cox.net

Debbie Morrow

debbie@briardrescue.com

Denny Carriere

denny.carriere@gmail.com

Desert Diamond Casino

520-342-2905

Desert Senita Community Health Center

520-387-5651

Desert Willow Art Studio/ Bed and Breakfast

520-387-3738, 241 W 2nd Ave, Ajo, AZ.

Diamond Air Inc.

602-977-08800

Douglas Funeral Home

ajo@jwarrenfuneral.com

Estrop Dentristy/Beatriz H Estrop

bharo@live.com

Farmers Insurance/Alice Dryer Insurance

alice@acole-dryer.com

Faye Gustafson

faye@fayegustafson.com

Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold

stacy_guinn@fmi.com

Gila Bend Chamber of Commerce

chris.gbcc@hotmail.com

Guest House Inn

mike@guesthouseinn.biz

Holt Ajo Shell

International Sonoran Desert Alliance

tracy@isdanet.gov

James Snyder

james@tabletoptelephone.com

Jim Bush Sand & Gravel

K-5 Enterprises

k5ent@yahoo.com

LaSiesta Motel

reservations@ajolasiesta.com

Marcela’s Cafe

artemisa@tabletoptelephone.com

Margaret Anderson

marjay@tabletoptelephone.com

Matthew Thomas

geoscience72@me.com

Michael MacFarlane

mikeldesertrat@yahoo.com

Mimi Phillips

mimip2@gmail.com

Montecito Manor Apartments

gregory939@aol.com

NAPA

kord62@yahoo.com

National Bank of Arizona

Roi.Moore@nbarizona.com

Oasis Cafe

andrewsisk@gmail.com

Olsens’s IGA

olsens@yuma.twcbc.com

Organ Pipe Cactus National Monument

Lee_Baiza@nps.gov

Organ Pipe Cactus National Monument

sue_walter@nps.gov

Pima County Natural Resources Parks & Rec

robert.vaughn@pima.gov

Queen Anne Bookkeeping Service

mrsbruderjr@gmail.com

Salazar-Ajo Library

linda.lam@pima.gov

Shadow Ridge RV Resort

jmmherd@hotmail.com

Sharon Bronson, Supervisor

Deb.Miller@pima.gov

Silvia Howard

sissybear@tabletoptelephone.com

Sonoran Desert Conference Desert

emily@sonorancc.com

Southwest Gas Corp.

dan.wolf@swgas.com

Sue’s Flower Shop & Trading Post

520-387-7980

Tabletop Telephone

genofc@tabletoptelephone.com

Tara Hier/ Independent Mary Kay Beauty Consultant

thier@marykay.com

The Local Pages of Arizona

marketing@thelocalpages.net

Visit Tucson

info@visittucson.org

WALD

ccs@cherylscreativesolutions.com

Yanez Builders LLC

yanezbuildersllc@yahoo.com